Agence Immobilière InTown inc. | InTown Real Estate Agency inc. | Careers
image001

 

Are you a real estate broker thinking about changing agencies or are you interested in a new career in real estate? Our agency is expanding, and we are looking for new talent to add to our dynamic team!

Why choose RE/MAX L’Espace Affaires?

For our location

We are located in the heart of the Old Montreal Business District on the prestigious Saint-Jacques street, our premises are an excellent showcase to help collaborate having your business prosper and this whether you are working in residential real estate and/or in commercial real estate. Use its common areas (conference / training room, kitchen, etc.), be stimulated by working in a semi-private space, or why not show your determination to your customers and ask to have your own private office! No matter which option you choose, you will find your photo, your contact information and your listings on the superb digital HD TV in front of the agency, well in view of passersby. Residents of the neighborhood, business people, workers, tourists, vacationers: hundreds of thousands of people are in Old Montreal every year, and this also just steps from downtown.

For our flexibility

Whether you are an experienced broker or a new broker, we definitely have a plan tailored for you. You will be then be able to focus exclusively on your real estate.

For our versatility

The RE / MAX L’Espace Affaires management journey is based on concrete experience; vast expertise in residential as well as commercial real estate brokerage and also in construction, marketing, sale of new condominium projects as well as prestige homes.

We support you in your transactions with a background of experience that exceeds the real estate brokerage by sharing our experience of related fields such as real estate developer, general contractor, author of negotiation and management seminars, we are therefore able to share well-kept secrets.

For more information, do not hesitate to contact us now. We will be happy to meet you and count you amongst our agency’s team!

Why choose RE/MAX?

For its fame!

RE/MAX is the number 1 real estate company in the world. More than 120,000 brokers are already part of it.

RE/MAX is by far the most spontaneously quoted Quebec real estate company, surpassing its nearest rival by nearly 40%.

In suggesting the word RE/MAX, 97.3% of people say they know the company.

RE/MAX is one of the most admired companies in Quebec in 2018, far ahead of all its competitors ...

For a career that lives up to your ambition

When Quebeckers think real estate, they think of RE/MAX. This is why RE/MAX real estate brokers conclude 42% of all real estate transactions in Quebec even if they represent 25% of all brokers. Being part of the RE/MAX network means accessing a higher quality of professional and personal life.

For advertising!

The RE/MAX network is the most prominent advertising banner in North America: more than $ 1.5 billion a year, of which more than 10 million in Quebec alone, for television, radio, newspapers, real estate guides, Internet and other marketing tools.

The advertising of RE/MAX Québec, but also of each of the franchisees and brokers of the network, contributes to the global and individual visibility of the members.

Why choose RE/MAX?

For training!

Numerous exclusive training is available through the RE/MAX network like the Au Sommet Program.
Exclusive to RE/MAX, the Au Sommet program allows brokers to hone their skills and expand their knowledge through the viewing of 15-minute training videos offered by the best RE/MAX trainers, brokers and franchisees. It is a state-of-the-art technological platform offering brokers a user-friendly learning environment to perfect their knowledge.

In addition, it gives them access to an impressive library of trainings available at all times to answer their real estate interrogations. This program greatly facilitates the achievement of CEUs by viewing short videos from any location at any time.

About this site
Tools
Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Agence Immobilière InTown inc. | InTown Real Estate Agency inc. and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Vous êtes courtier immobilier et vous songez changer d'agence ou vous êtes intéressé par une nouvelle carrière en immobilier? Notre agence est en pleine expansion et nous recherchons de nouveaux talents à ajouter à notre équipe dynamique!

Pourquoi choisir RE/MAX L'espace Affaires?

Pour notre localisation

Nous sommes situés au coeur du Quartier des affaires du Vieux-Montréal sur la prestigieuse rue Saint-Jacques, nos locaux sont une excellente vitrine afin de collaborer à faire prospérer vos affaires et ce que vous oeuvriez dans l'immobilier résidentiel et/ou dans l'immobilier commercial. Utilisez ses espaces communs (salle de conférence/formation, cuisine, etc.), soyez stimulé en oeuvrant dans un espace semi-privé, ou pourquoi ne pas démontrer votre détermination à votre clientèle et demander à y avoir votre propre bureau privé! Peu importe l'option que vous choisirez, vous retrouverez votre photo, vos coordonnées et vos inscriptions sur la superbe télé numérique HD en façade de l'agence, bien en vue des passants. Résidents du quartier, gens d'affaires, travailleurs, touristes, vacanciers: des centaines de milliers de personnes affluent annuellement vers le Vieux-Montréal, à deux pas du centre-ville.

Pour notre flexibilité

Que vous soyez un courtier expérimenté ou un nouveau courtier, nous avons à coup sûr un plan taillé sur mesure pour vous. Vous pourrez ainsi vous concentrer exclusivement à votre immobilier.

Pour notre polyvalence

Le parcours de la direction de RE/MAX L'espace Affaires repose sur de l'expérience en béton; expertise en courtage immobilier résidentiel autant que commercial, construction, mise en marché et vente de projets de condominiums neufs autant que de maisons de prestige.

Nous vous soutenons dans vos transactions avec un bagage d'expérience qui dépasse le courtage immobilier en vous partageant des notions de domaines connexes notamment à titre de promoteur immobilier, entrepreneur général, auteur de séminaires de négociation et de gestion, nous sommes en mesure de vous partager des secrets bien gardés.

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter dès maintenant. Il nous fera plaisir de vous rencontrer et de vous compter parmi notre équipe!

 

Pourquoi choisir RE/MAX? Pour sa renommée!

RE/MAX est l'entreprise immobilière numéro 1 à travers le monde. Plus de 120 000 courtiers en font déjà partie.

RE/MAX est de loin l'entreprise québécoise du secteur immobilier la plus spontanément citée, dépassant par près de 40 % sa plus proche rivale.

RE/MAX - 81%; Via Capitale - 45%; Groupe Sutton - 42%; Royal Lepage - 37%.

En suggérant le mot RE/MAX, 97,3 % des gens disent connaître l'entreprise.

RE/MAX est l'une des entreprises les plus admirées des Québécois en 2018, loin devant l'ensemble de ses concurrents...

RE/MAX - 63e rang; Via Capitale - 154e rang; Royal Lepage - 170e rang; Groupe Sutton - 204e rang.

Quand les Québécois pensent immobilier, ils pensent à RE/MAX. C'est pourquoi les courtiers RE/MAX concluent 42 % des transactions immobilières au Québec malgré qu'ils représentent 25% des courtiers au Québec. Faire partie du réseau RE/MAX, c'est accéder à une qualité de vie professionnelle et personnelle supérieure. Offrez-vous une carrière à la hauteur de vos ambitions.

 

Pourquoi choisir RE/MAX? Pour la publicité!

Le réseau RE/MAX est la bannière immobilière qui investit le plus en publicité en Amérique du Nord : plus de 1,5 milliard de dollars par année, dont plus de 10 millions au Québec seulement, pour la télévision, la radio, les journaux, les guides immobiliers, Internet et d’autres outils marketing.

La publicité de RE/MAX Québec, mais aussi de chacun des franchisés et courtiers du réseau, contribue à la visibilité globale et individuelle des membres.

 

Pourquoi choisir RE/MAX? Pour la formation!

De nombreuses formations offertes en exclusivité avec entre autre le nouveau programme Au Sommet.

Exclusif à RE/MAX, le programme Au Sommet permet aux courtiers de parfaire ses habiletés et connaissances grâce au visionnement de capsules de formation de 15 minutes offertes par les meilleurs formateurs, courtiers et franchisés du réseau RE/MAX. Une plate-forme d’avant-garde technologique qui offre aux courtiers un environnement convivial d’apprentissage et de perfectionnement.

De plus, elle leur donne accès à une bibliothèque de formations impressionnantes afin de répondre à leurs questionnements en tout temps. Ce programme facilite grandement l’obtention des UFC grâce au visionnement de courtes capsules à tous endroits et en tout temps.

POUR PLUS DE DÉTAILS, NOUS VOUS INVITONS À CONSULTER LE SITE WEB: Pourquoi REMAX?

À propos de ce site
Outils